Data Deletion
The Controller will enable the Processor to delete Personal Data using the functionality provided by the Services. For certain deletions, a recovery feature is offered by the Processor to enable recovery from accidental deletions for up to 30 days. This may be overridden by the Processor. After any recovery period, the Processor will permanently delete the Personal Data from the live systems. On termination, the Controller has the option to request the return or deletion of Personal Data. This request must be made within 30 days of termination. The Processor will make the data available for download by the Controller in a machine readable format. Thereafter the Processor will permanently delete the Personal Data from the live systems in any event. Following permanent deletion from the live systems, partial data resides on the Processor’s archival and backup systems for a period of up to 14 days.
- Once user remove the information or account from our app or website we do query to delete all the information that we received from facebook.
- We keep only the customer ID which is generated from our app for future reference. Just to kepp log.
- User data is protected and not shared with anyone.